Read our Coronavirus message

PGPA successes in IGPOTY 2015


Many congratulations go to :

Marianne Majerus
Anne Green- Armytage 
Michelle Garrett
Jacky Hobbs
Carol Casseldon
Carole Drake
Andrea Jones
Clive Boursnell
Mark Bolton
Dianna Jazwinski
Tomek Ciesielski
Stephen Studd
Annette Lepple
Andy Mabury
Gillian Plummer 
Joe Wainwright
To see all the awarded images go to